Learn more about membership benefits

  • Broaden your physics knowledge
  • Connect to the community
  • Get ahead in your career

Become a member
Heather Beaumont

Heather Beaumont CPhys, Fellow

David Homfray

David Homfray CPhys CEng, Fellow

Deborah Phelps

Deborah Phelps, Member

Dr Arnab Basu

Dr Arnab Basu MBE, Fellow

Martin Hendry

Professor Martin Hendry MBE, Fellow

Jessica Boland

Dr Jessica Boland, Member

Emily Aveyard

Emily Aveyard, Member

Becky King

Becky King RSciTech, Associate Member

Dorsa Nasrollahi Shirazi

Dorsa Nasrollahi Shirazi, Associate Member

Elliot Johnson

Elliot Johnson, Associate Member

Cian McKeown

Cian McKeown, Member

Tim Lewis

Tim Lewis, Member

Adam Powell

Adam Powell, Associate Member