Learn more about membership benefits

  • Broaden your physics knowledge
  • Connect to the community
  • Get ahead in your career

Become a member
Dr Arnab Basu

Dr Arnab Basu MBE, Fellow

Arnab’s story
Becky King

Becky King RSciTech, Associate Member

Becky's story
Jessica Boland

Dr Jessica Boland, Member

Elliot Johnson

Elliot Johnson, Associate Member

Dorsa Nasrollahi Shirazi

Dorsa Nasrollahi Shirazi, Associate Member

David Homfray

David Homfray CPhys CEng, Fellow

Heather Beaumont

Heather Beaumont CPhys, Fellow

Adam Powell profile

Adam Powell, Member

Martin Hendry

Professor Martin Hendry MBE, Fellow

Emily Aveyard

Emily Aveyard, Member

Kieran Cheetham profile

Dr Kieran Cheetham CPhys, Member

Cian McKeown

Cian McKeown, Member

Tim Lewis

Tim Lewis, Member

Deborah Phelps

Deborah Phelps, Member